Contact Us

Temple Address: 9085 Hagen Ranch Road, Boynton Beach, FL 33472

Phone: 561-364-9054       Fax: 561-364-1506

Temple Office Hours:  Monday - Thursday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
                                                Friday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Email Office Receptionist Juli Zeno: office@templeshaareishalom.com


 

Rabbi Anthony Fratello rabbi@templeshaareishalom.com
Cantor Judith Ovadia cantor@templeshaareishalom.com
Caryn Feldman, Temple Administrator

temple@templeshaareishalom.com

   
Lisa Cuthbertson, President  president@templeshaareishalom.com
 
Wendy Alfarone, Administrative Assistant walfarone@templeshaareishalom.com
Teddy Edgerton, Maintenance Supervisor supervisor@templeshaareishalom.com
Debbie Ellsworth, Bookkeeper bookkeeper@templeshaareishalom.com

 Questions and Comments Online Form 


 

Directions:

From Turnpike: Exit Boynton Beach Blvd East. Take Boynton Beach Blvd East to light at Hagen Ranch Road. Make left onto Hagen Ranch Road.  Take through two roundabouts and Temple will be on your left in 1 mile. If you get to Gateway Blvd  you missed the temple by .3 of a mile

From 95: Exit Boynton Beach Blvd West. Take Boynton Beach Blvd West to light at Hagen Ranch Road. Make right onto Hagen Ranch Road. Take through two roundabouts and Temple will be on your left in 1 mile. If you get to Gateway Blvd  you missed the temple by .3 of a mile