Teachers’ E-Mail

Grade       Teacher       E-Mail                   
Pre-K/K Lead Teacher             Dani Rosenthal          MissDani@TempleShaareiShalom.com
Pre-K/K Assistant Teacher
Shaina Spring Shaina.Spring@templeshaareishalom.com
First Grade Sondra Asch Sondra.asch@templeshaareishalom.com
Second Grade  Kari Lynn Kari.Lynn@TempleShaareiShalom.com
Third Grade Randi Yanow Randi.Yanow@templeshaareishalom.com
Third Grade Mel Moskowitz Melvin.Moskowitz@templeshaareishalom.com
Fourth Grade Tami Palkovitz

Tamara.Palkovitz@TempleShaareiShalom.com

Fourth Grade Fran Litner Fran.Litner@templeshaareishalom.com
Fifth Grade Pnina Cohen Pnina.Cohen@templeshaareishalom.com
Fifth Grade Karen Becker- Marcelo Karen.Marcelo@templeshaareishalom.com
Sixth Grade Eileen Davidson Eileen.Davidson@templeshaareishalom.com
Sixth Grade Ken Rotenberg Ken.Rotenberg@templeshaareishalom.com
Seventh Grade Bradd Weinberg Bradd.Weinberg@templeshaareishalom.com

Tichon Teachers
(Post B'nai Mitzvah Program)

Dr. Jeff Willens
Lisa Tenenbaum

Jeffrey.Willens@templeshaareishalom.com
Lisa.Tenenbaum@templeshaareishalom.com

Special Needs Family Coordinators

Michelle Wolke
Bari Goldberg

Michelle.Wolke@templeshaareishalom.com
Bari.Goldberg@TempleShaareiShalom.com

Hebrew School Tutors

Lisa Tenenbaum
Ethel Fein
Beth Stabler
Julie Sudenfield

 

Lisa.Tenenbaum@TempleShaareiShalom.com
Ethel.Fein@TempleShaareiShalom.com
Beth.Stabler@TempleShaareiShalom.com
Julie.Sudenfield@TempleShaareiShalom.com