Teachers’ E-Mail

Grade      Teacher      E-Mail                   
Pre-K/K Lead Teacher            Dani Rosenthal         MissDani@TempleShaareiShalom.com
Pre-K/K Assistant Teacher
Shaina SpringShaina.Spring@templeshaareishalom.com
First GradeSondra AschSondra.asch@templeshaareishalom.com
Second Grade Randi YanowRandi.Yanow@TempleShaareiShalom.com
Third GradeRandi YanowRandi.Yanow@templeshaareishalom.com
Third GradeMel MoskowitzMelvin.Moskowitz@templeshaareishalom.com
Fourth GradeTami Palkovitz

Tamara.Palkovitz@TempleShaareiShalom.com

Fourth GradeFran LitnerFran.Litner@templeshaareishalom.com
Fifth GradeJulie SudenfieldJulie Sudenfield@templeshaareishalom.com
Fifth GradeKaren Becker- MarceloKaren.Marcelo@templeshaareishalom.com
Sixth GradeEileen DavidsonEileen.Davidson@templeshaareishalom.com
Sixth GradeKen RotenbergKen.Rotenberg@templeshaareishalom.com
Seventh GradeBradd WeinbergBradd.Weinberg@templeshaareishalom.com

Tichon Teachers
(Post B'nai Mitzvah Program)

Dr. Jeff Willens
Lisa Tenenbaum

Jeffrey.Willens@templeshaareishalom.com
Lisa.Tenenbaum@templeshaareishalom.com

Special Needs Family Coordinators

Michelle Wolke
Bari Goldberg

Michelle.Wolke@templeshaareishalom.com
Bari.Goldberg@TempleShaareiShalom.com

Hebrew School Tutors

Ethel Fein
Beth Stabler
Julie Sudenfield

 

Ethel.Fein@TempleShaareiShalom.com
Beth.Stabler@TempleShaareiShalom.com
Julie.Sudenfield@TempleShaareiShalom.com