Teachers’ E-Mail

Grade       Teacher       E-Mail                   
K and 1st grade           Dani Rosenthal          MissDani@TempleShaareiShalom.com
Second Grade  Tami Palkovitz Tamara.Palkovitz@Templeshaareishalom.com
Third Grade Randi Yanow Randi.Yanow@templeshaareishalom.com
Third Grade

Jacob Rotenberg

Jacob.rotenberg@templeshaareishalom.com
Fourth Grade Fran Litner Fran.Litner@templeshaareishalom.com
Fifth Grade Julie Sudenfield Julie.Sudenfield@templeshaareishalom.com
Fifth Grade Karen Becker- Marcelo Karen.Marcelo@templeshaareishalom.com
Sixth Grade Eileen Davidson Eileen.Davidson@templeshaareishalom.com
Sixth Grade Ken Rotenberg Ken.Rotenberg@templeshaareishalom.com
Seventh Grade Bradd Weinberg Bradd.Weinberg@templeshaareishalom.com

Seventh Grade

Julie Sudenfield

Julie.Sudenfield@templeshaareishalom.com

Eigth Grade

Dani Rosenthal

missdani@templeshaareishalom.com

Ninth Grade

Lizabeth Bowers

Lizabeth.bowers@templeshaareishalom.com

Tichon Teachers
(Post B'nai Mitzvah Program)

Lisa Tenenbaum

Lisa.Tenenbaum@templeshaareishalom.com

Special Needs Family Coordinator

Michelle Wolke

Michelle.Wolke@templeshaareishalom.com

Hebrew School Tutors

Ethel Fein
Beth Stabler
Julie Sudenfield

 

Ethel.Fein@TempleShaareiShalom.com
Beth.Stabler@TempleShaareiShalom.com
Julie.Sudenfield@TempleShaareiShalom.com