Board of Trustees

Jay Levine President

jaylevine.tss@gmail.com

John Sudenfield Vice President

jsudenfield@yahoo.com

Philip Levine Vice President

philip.levine@templeshaareishalom.com

Melissa Bowers Vice President

melissab.dmd@gmail.com

Joan Milowe Secretary

joanmilowe@gmail.com

Lisa Cuthbertson Immediate Past President

lisa.cuthbertson@templeshaareishalom.com

Irwin Wecker Past President

irwecker@gmail.com

Abe Bressler Honorary Trustee/Past President

audboomie@aol.com

Lucille Epstein II Trustee, Sisterhood Board Member

grandlu@aol.com

Lance Berkowitz Trustee

rxcaneman@gmail.com

Lisa Bell Trustee

momofem04@gmail.com

Fara Bender Trustee

faradmd@aol.com

Wendy Stahl Trustee

wendylstahl@gmail.com

Lee Landau Trustee, Sisterhood Board Member

auxster@aol.com

Millie Seader Trustee

millie915@yahoo.com

Laura Pappas Youth Engagement Coordinator

youth@templeshaareishalom.com

Zoe Lester STARY President

zoelester0409@gmail.com

Gerry Kaplan Brotherhood President

gakaplan36@gmail.com

Ellen Hulkower Sisterhood Co-President

emsesser@comcast.net

Roberta Alter Sisterhood Co-President

rhalter44@aol.com

Elisabeth Porter PTO President

epwlgwed@gmail.com

Jay LevineBoard of Trustees