Board of Trustees

Jay Levine President

jaylevine.tss@gmail.com

Joshua Handwerker Vice President

jahandwerker@gmail.com

Adele Greenblatt Vice President

delleeg@gmail.com

John Sudenfield Vice President

jsudenfield@yahoo.com

Lisa Cuthbertson Immediate Past President

president@templeshaareishalom.com

Joan Milowe Secretary

joanmilowe@gmail.com

Irwin Wecker Past President

irwecker@gmail.com

Abe Bressler Honorary Trustee/Past President

audboomie@aol.com

Ron Cohen Trustee

ronpc@yahoo.com

Eve Garvey Trustee

eve.garvey@templeshaareishalom.com

Lisa Kronhaus Trustee

lisa.kronhaus@templeshaareishalom.com

Lance Berkowitz Trustee

rxcaneman@gmail.com

Melissa Bowers Trustee

melissab.dmd@gmail.com

Lisa Bell Trustee

momofem04@gmail.com

Fara Bender Trustee

faradmd@aol.com

Wendy Stahl Trustee

wendylstahl@gmail.com

Philip Levine Trustee

philip.levine@templeshaareishalom.com

Miles Alter Brotherhood Co-President

mdalter@aol.com

Gerry Kaplan Brotherhood Co-President

gakaplan36@gmail.com

Alysha Siman PTO Co-President

pto@templeshaareishalom.com

Lori Weinberg PTO Co-President

pto@templeshaareishalom.com

Ellen Hulkower Sisterhood President

Laura Pappas Youth Advisor

youth@templeshaareishalom.com

Emily Bell STARY President

Jay LevineBoard of Trustees